Pella of West Springfield Area Customer Testimonials

Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average customer rating in the last 12 months
4.7/5 based on 22 reviews
Showing Most Recent Reviews (last 12 months)
Sort reviews by
John C.
Stowe, VT
01/01/2018
Why did you choose Pella?They stand behind the products and are responsive
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Quality response
Bob B.
Burlington, VT
12/28/2017
Why did you choose Pella?I only looked at Pella and was so pleased with what I was shown and told by a very good employee of Pella. There was no reason to look any further.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?the whole experience from order to installation was all positive
Shawn T.
Oxford, MA
12/26/2017
Why did you choose Pella?Good sales guy comes out meshes shows pics printed estimate and they offered finance through 3d party but easy to obtain with good credit
Loretta B.
Burlington, VT
12/19/2017
Why did you choose Pella?We just wanted a good door, installed by neat and skilled workers.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?no, I'll be back!!!when I need a front storm door but not for a long time.
Bart C.
Fairfax, VT
12/18/2017
Why did you choose Pella?Quality... I had cheap Stanley windows that only lasted 10 years. Pella quality and reputation were important to me.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Installation team was outstanding in every way, from start to finish.
Aaron H.
Worcester, MA
12/12/2017
Why did you choose Pella?Best rating plus the warranty for parts and labor.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?All of it was positive
Deb H.
Saint Albans, VT
12/07/2017
Why did you choose Pella?The cost, but everyone was also very nice and very professional.
Katrina M.
Colchester, VT
11/27/2017
Why did you choose Pella?Because of how the track is designed, the lifetime warranty that will cover the failure of my existing door, and the fact that it could be created based on the dimensions of my last door that it was replacing.
Ross A.
Blackstone, MA
11/27/2017
Why did you choose Pella?The quality of the product and the life time warrantee of the doors.
Eileen S.
Hopkinton, MA
11/20/2017
Why did you choose Pella?We ultimately decided that any major window company would provide adequate windows.  Pella was very professional and was able to answer every question I had. We had many really old windows, several windows that were custom, and several that presented particular challenges.  Every person I dealt with at Pella was unfazed by any of this and was very willing to work with us to ensure that all would go well.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?No
Currently displaying page 1 of 3 review pages